BREEZE MOTOR COMPANY LTD YARROW ROAD, TOWER PARK, POOLE, BH12 4QY 01202 713097
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Poole
  • Poole
  • Poole

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

I accidentally ordered the wrong tyres. No fuss made, Tim ordered the correct ones to be delivered in 20 minutes. Unfortunately this was at a time the roads around Breeze had come to a complete standstill with traffic. I had to wait a lot longer than expected but this wasn't the fault of Breeze and Tim gave me regular updates. Tim even ran down the road to the van and carried the tyres back to the garage by hand. Amazing service!

James Derrick - April 2019

Excellent polite & speedy service - tyres were cheaper than anywhere else too!

Lisa Howells - March 2019

I have been driving for over 35 years and this was by far the best customer service I have received when getting tyres changed. Firstly the online ordering system is great. I was offered a choice of tyres with the prices alongside. I knew what tyres I wanted but saw two similar models by the same manufacturer. I phoned Breeze and was given clear advice and the difference between the tyres was explained. The following day we popped in to get the tyres fitted and the fitter (I believe his name is Tim) came out to introduce himself. After fitting the tyres, Tim came back out to see us to and said he had checked the pressure in all four tyres, which was much appreciated. Overall the customer service is 10/10 and to top it all the tyres were £15.00 each than anywhere we had looked. I will definitely use again.

Alun DAVIES - February 2019

Fantastic tyre replacement service with Tim at Breeze Express Fit. Flat tyre, appointment booked and changed like for like with Tim, within three hours from start to finish. Excellent service

James F - December 2018

I love this new service!! I had a flat on my Renault, called Tim @ Breeze Express Fit and was able to see him straight away. He also had a look at all my tyres to make sure they were all safe. I'm so glad he did as it turned out the other tyres were really bad and was cracking from the inside which cant be seen on the outside. He even was happy to show me my old tyres and I was shocked. I will always be using this tyre service in the future, so easy, so quick and Tim was really honest. Thank you Tim at Breeze.

Lydia - December 2018

Two new front tyres fitted to our Golf estate, plus geo checking and adjustment. Excellent service and price, thank you Tim.

Graham Phillips - November 2018

Very pleased with new tyre fitting service today, friendly staff and could not have been more transparent about the costs. Pleasant customer waiting area also. Thanks again! (Google review, July 2018)

Lucy O'Neil - October 2018

Puncture repair. Lightning fast, friendly service and very reasonable price. Would highly recommend. (10 May 2018, Facebook review)

Karl Perry - October 2018

Brilliant, friendly, helpful, fast and efficient service, TOTALLY recommend this place. Had 3 new tyres put on my Ford C max and couldn't be happier with the service, always a bonus when you find somewhere you know you can trust their work. (8 May 2018, Facebook review)

Tracey Walker - October 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around POOLE:

Newtown, Alderney, Branksome, Canford Heath, Longfleet, Oakdale, Parkstone, Rossmore, Upper Parkstone, Wallisdown

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]